For more than a decade, Fluid has been a global leader in creating customized product eCommerce experiences. We’ve taken that experience

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 by

Just in time for the holidays, Sperry has unveiled their new line of custom Topsiders boat shoes. Sperry fans can choose from

Thursday, 12 November 2015 by

Yes, the W-12 engine that cranks out 600 horsepower and 663 lb-ft of torque is all well and good, but how

Tuesday, 03 November 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

We recently had the opportunity to speak with Professor Frank Piller, a professor of management at the Technology & Innovation Management

Wednesday, 21 October 2015 by

The brainchild of Men’s Wearhouse founder George Zimmer, Generation Tux is focused on the mission of radically improving every aspect of the online

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

Last week Fluid was at 2015, and in addition to hosting an absolutely killer afterparty where many, many Philly

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

  Fluid has worked with top brands and industry experts to create the first installment of Fluid’s Executive Briefing Reports. This report

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 by

  Anyone who has planned a wedding or been a part of one knows how frustrating coordinating tuxedo rentals can

Monday, 28 September 2015 by

IBM Watson was created to help us work, learn and live better. By harnessing the power of cognitive computing, Watson can understand information

Tuesday, 08 September 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

Customized products are increasingly popular with and expected by consumers. Entire new companies are being built around a custom product model, and implementing a customized

Thursday, 03 September 2015 by
Tagged under:

Chaco as a company has prided themselves their deep personal connection to their customers ever since they first started making

Tuesday, 01 September 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

In a world where shopping has become more of a moment than an occasion, retailers need to rethink their classic

Thursday, 27 August 2015 by

JCPenney recently launched their ‘Bend the Trend‘ back-to-school campaign, with the goal of inspiring positivity and creativity among kids and teens by

Thursday, 20 August 2015 by

Matouk has been manufacturing and distributing some of the world’s finest home textiles for more than 85 years, and in

Tuesday, 18 August 2015 by

“I love the Franklin customization website, cuz it’s basically allowed you to customize your batting gloves to a level that

Thursday, 13 August 2015 by

Mass personalization is gaining popularity, with more than 36% of consumers reporting they are interested in personalized products or services according to

Wednesday, 05 August 2015 by

The smart people at Carnegie Mellon University have developed a new capability which could give shoppers the ability to subtly

Friday, 31 July 2015 by

It’s been 8 years since Google Maps gave us a tool to beat street traffic when they launched their traffic code

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 by
Tagged under: