Fluid has worked with top brands and industry experts to create the first installment of Fluid’s Executive Briefing Reports. This report

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 by

  Anyone who has planned a wedding or been a part of one knows how frustrating coordinating tuxedo rentals can

Monday, 28 September 2015 by

IBM Watson was created to help us work, learn and live better. By harnessing the power of cognitive computing, Watson can understand information

Tuesday, 08 September 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

Customized products are increasingly popular with and expected by consumers. Entire new companies are being built around a custom product model, and implementing a customized

Thursday, 03 September 2015 by
Tagged under:

Chaco as a company has prided themselves their deep personal connection to their customers ever since they first started making

Tuesday, 01 September 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

In a world where shopping has become more of a moment than an occasion, retailers need to rethink their classic

Thursday, 27 August 2015 by

JCPenney recently launched their ‘Bend the Trend‘ back-to-school campaign, with the goal of inspiring positivity and creativity among kids and teens by

Thursday, 20 August 2015 by

Matouk has been manufacturing and distributing some of the world’s finest home textiles for more than 85 years, and in

Tuesday, 18 August 2015 by

“I love the Franklin customization website, cuz it’s basically allowed you to customize your batting gloves to a level that

Thursday, 13 August 2015 by

Mass personalization is gaining popularity, with more than 36% of consumers reporting they are interested in personalized products or services according to

Wednesday, 05 August 2015 by

The smart people at Carnegie Mellon University have developed a new capability which could give shoppers the ability to subtly

Friday, 31 July 2015 by

It’s been 8 years since Google Maps gave us a tool to beat street traffic when they launched their traffic code

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 by
Tagged under:

On July 14, Fluid hosted our Build a Business Case for Custom workshop at our NY office. The event featured speakers

Thursday, 23 July 2015 by

Just in time for summer fun (and going back to school) Vans has introduced hats and backpacks to their lineup

Wednesday, 15 July 2015 by

At a massive launch celebration staged by PUMA at London’s Emirates Stadium, Arsenal Football Club recently unveiled their new 2015/16

Tuesday, 14 July 2015 by

On July 7, Demandware announced that HARMAN International Industries will be powering all of their eCommerce sites with the Demandware

Thursday, 09 July 2015 by
Tagged under: , ,

A couple of weeks ago, we talked about how Guildery raised $2.1 million in funding to bring their vision of

Thursday, 25 June 2015 by

Lovesac’s Sactionals were designed to be completely unique. They are the world’s first and only modular, customizable, and infinitely changeable couch system.

Friday, 19 June 2015 by