The smart people at Carnegie Mellon University have developed a new capability which could give shoppers the ability to subtly

Friday, 31 July 2015 by

On July 14, Fluid hosted our Build a Business Case for Custom workshop at our NY office. The event featured speakers

Thursday, 23 July 2015 by

At a massive launch celebration staged by PUMA at London’s Emirates Stadium, Arsenal Football Club recently unveiled their new 2015/16

Tuesday, 14 July 2015 by

A couple of weeks ago, we talked about how Guildery raised $2.1 million in funding to bring their vision of

Thursday, 25 June 2015 by

Guildery, a Los Altos based e-commerce company that offers digitally printed fabrics and other home goods like drapes, pillows and ottomans, recently closed $2.1 million

Thursday, 11 June 2015 by

Custom Franklin powered by Fluid Configure features two baseball superstars, Dustin Pedroia and Justin Upton, making their Custom Franklin batting

Monday, 15 December 2014 by

With the holidays just four months away, retailers are getting ready to cash in on the biggest shopping season of

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 by

A recent dinner at a restaurant wowed me and could school retailers on what personalization is all about. While the

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 by

Everyone’s going bananas over the Alibaba IPO filing this week.  Not that a $109 or $121 or $250 billion valuation

Friday, 09 May 2014 by

So, you’ve decided to transition your site using responsive design. Congratulations! You’ll have a site that provides the right experience

Thursday, 10 April 2014 by

Customers hate to fill out forms.  There, I said it!  No matter how beautiful your form design is, or how

Wednesday, 02 April 2014 by

These are exciting times in the world of content strategy. Yesterday ESPN relaunched Nate Silver’s FiveThirtyEight franchise (formerly part of

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 by

Meet the Bro. He’s a single guy between 20 and 35 who’s probably in need of a haircut. He tends

Friday, 14 March 2014 by

The newest toilet produced by Toto does more than keep your tushy warm and offer 2 flush strength options. That

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 by

The decision about whether to implement Responsive Web Design (RWD) is undoubtedly one of the biggest questions facing ecommerce retailers

Tuesday, 11 February 2014 by
Tagged under: ,

I am keeping Amazon in business. They are my go-to for pricing benchmarks, my Google for goods and my replenishment

Thursday, 16 January 2014 by
Tagged under:

Despite recent advancements, e-commerce lacks the soul of that quintessential in-store shopping experience. It doesn’t have the same energy you

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 by

Put on your white coat (perhaps Burberry’s Long Lace Jacquard Trench Coat) and break out your safety goggles (can’t go

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 by
Tagged under:
TOP