For more than a decade, Fluid has been a global leader in creating customized product eCommerce experiences. We’ve taken that experience

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 by

The brainchild of Men’s Wearhouse founder George Zimmer, Generation Tux is focused on the mission of radically improving every aspect of the online

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

  Anyone who has planned a wedding or been a part of one knows how frustrating coordinating tuxedo rentals can

Monday, 28 September 2015 by

IBM Watson was created to help us work, learn and live better. By harnessing the power of cognitive computing, Watson can understand information

Tuesday, 08 September 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

Chaco as a company has prided themselves their deep personal connection to their customers ever since they first started making

Tuesday, 01 September 2015 by
Tagged under: ,

In a world where shopping has become more of a moment than an occasion, retailers need to rethink their classic

Thursday, 27 August 2015 by

JCPenney recently launched their ‘Bend the Trend‘ back-to-school campaign, with the goal of inspiring positivity and creativity among kids and teens by

Thursday, 20 August 2015 by

Mass personalization is gaining popularity, with more than 36% of consumers reporting they are interested in personalized products or services according to

Wednesday, 05 August 2015 by

The smart people at Carnegie Mellon University have developed a new capability which could give shoppers the ability to subtly

Friday, 31 July 2015 by

On July 14, Fluid hosted our Build a Business Case for Custom workshop at our NY office. The event featured speakers

Thursday, 23 July 2015 by

At a massive launch celebration staged by PUMA at London’s Emirates Stadium, Arsenal Football Club recently unveiled their new 2015/16

Tuesday, 14 July 2015 by

A couple of weeks ago, we talked about how Guildery raised $2.1 million in funding to bring their vision of

Thursday, 25 June 2015 by

Guildery, a Los Altos based e-commerce company that offers digitally printed fabrics and other home goods like drapes, pillows and ottomans, recently closed $2.1 million

Thursday, 11 June 2015 by

Custom Franklin powered by Fluid Configure features two baseball superstars, Dustin Pedroia and Justin Upton, making their Custom Franklin batting

Monday, 15 December 2014 by

With the holidays just four months away, retailers are getting ready to cash in on the biggest shopping season of

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 by

A recent dinner at a restaurant wowed me and could school retailers on what personalization is all about. While the

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 by

Everyone’s going bananas over the Alibaba IPO filing this week.  Not that a $109 or $121 or $250 billion valuation

Friday, 09 May 2014 by

So, you’ve decided to transition your site using responsive design. Congratulations! You’ll have a site that provides the right experience

Thursday, 10 April 2014 by