So, you’ve decided to transition your site using responsive design. Congratulations! You’ll have a site that provides the right experience

Thursday, 10 April 2014 by

Customers hate to fill out forms.  There, I said it!  No matter how beautiful your form design is, or how

Wednesday, 02 April 2014 by

The newest toilet produced by Toto does more than keep your tushy warm and offer 2 flush strength options. That

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 by

The decision about whether to implement Responsive Web Design (RWD) is undoubtedly one of the biggest questions facing ecommerce retailers

Tuesday, 11 February 2014 by
Tagged under: ,

Unless it is 3D, smellable, wearable or a complete disaster (hello Healthcare.gov) a new site launch is simply not newsworthy

Tuesday, 14 January 2014 by
Tagged under: , , ,

If  you were looking to redesign your B2B site three years ago, we would have suggested only looking to B2C

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 by
Tagged under: , , , ,

We know the basics of what’s needed for a functional experience on the second screen. But what about an experience

Tuesday, 03 September 2013 by

BART stands for Bay Area Rapid Transit. I have a deep desire to unleash Fluid’s Visual Design + User Experience

Thursday, 20 June 2013 by

Responsive Web Design (RWD). The digital industry is buzzing about it. Our clients are asking whether to invest in it.

Thursday, 16 May 2013 by

Facebook Home has launched. And it’s been in the marketplace long enough for opinions to be formed. My Tweet-like summary?

Wednesday, 24 April 2013 by

Will Your Site Withstand the Onslaught of Holiday Shoppers on iPads? It’s likely over the past 12 months you’ve seen

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 by

An article was recently published claiming “Marketers Find Less than Half of Analytics Useful for Decision-Making!”   In full disclosure, I

Friday, 07 September 2012 by

I’ve $30 on my mind. $28.57 to be exact. This is the per user price that Facebook paid for Instagram

Tuesday, 17 April 2012 by
TOP