Men’s Wearhouse founder George Zimmer’s newest venture, Generation Tux, launched at the beginning of September to update the business of renting

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 by

Software product brings the best of the real world and digital shopping experiences together.

Monday, 28 September 2015 by

New digital tools and tactics are positioning retailers to further improve their e-Commerce shopping experiences.

Wednesday, 23 September 2015 by

Custom things always seem to be better, whether it’s a pair of one-of-a-kind shoes or a made-to-order car.

Monday, 17 August 2015 by

The e-commerce industry is growing at a rapid pace, with eMarketer predicting the market will reach $23.927 trillion in worldwide sales in 2015.

Friday, 19 June 2015 by

Bloomberg TV, May 14, 2014 Fluid CEO Kent Deverell discusses the future for digital retail. Watch the video here

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 by

The Christian Science Monitor, May 5, 2014 Google and Amazon are pushing the boundaries of online shopping with same-day delivery,

Monday, 05 May 2014 by

Supermarket News, April 14, 2014 New York-based FreshDirect was rated to provide the best customer experience in a study by

Thursday, 17 April 2014 by

Internet Retailer; April 7, 2014 The move will bolster Fluid’s ability to offer online retailers a broader range of social

Monday, 07 April 2014 by

PR Newswire, SAN FRANCISCO, CA, April 7, 2014 Digital shopping innovator now offers the most comprehensive customer experience suite for

Monday, 07 April 2014 by

Software Developer Times, March 14, 2014. Beyond medical, Watson has also been streamlining and personalizing the online shopping experience. Fluid,

Friday, 14 March 2014 by

Bain & Company, September 16,2013. Sellers of everything from dress shirts to handbags and even consumer packaged goods are discovering

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 by, December 19, 2013 Jeff Bezo unpins a stun grenade on “60 Minutes:” Amazon will someday soon deliver product to

Saturday, 11 January 2014 by

The Economist Group, December 6, 2013 Tweet this: Holiday social media tips It’s not too late to tweak your social

Monday, 16 December 2013 by

Internet Retailer, December 3, 2013 IBM’s Watson computer helps shoppers via a new app Amy Dusto, Associate Editor An expert

Monday, 16 December 2013 by, November 14, 2013. Last November, 32-year old outdoor gear retailer Wild Things introduced a service on its website that let customers

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 by

Bloomberg News, November 25, 2013. Fluid Inc., an Internet startup that helps shoppers create custom Brooks Brothers suits and Reebok

Tuesday, 26 November 2013 by, November 5, 2013. Sellers of everything from dress shirts to handbags and even consumer packaged goods are discovering the

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 by