Fluid’s SVP of Strategy, Bridget Fahrland was part of a SXSW Panel “Bespoke: The New Mass Production. A Fender hit”

Friday, 17 March 2017 by

By Rigel Cable, Associate Director of Data Analytics, Fluid A war is brewing. It’s a silent one – fought by

Friday, 24 February 2017 by
Tagged under: , ,

You’ve seen the numbers. For years ecommerce traffic has grown exponentially on mobile but conversion has lagged behind other devices.

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 by

Anyone who has been through an ecommerce redesign understands the level of effort that goes into such a major undertaking.

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 by
Tagged under: ,

Can what works for Amazon work for Avon? Can Stella & Dot take a page from Williams & Sonoma’s book?

Thursday, 19 January 2017 by

By Bridget Fahrland, SVP, Client Strategy Why does it take you so long to plan a trip these days? Are you obsessive?

Wednesday, 18 January 2017 by
Tagged under: , ,

By Vanessa Cartwright, CEO, Fluid As we celebrate the holidays with family and friends, I would like to take a

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 by

Forrester research, one of the world’s most influential research and advisory firms, explores Fluid’s conversational commerce work for The North

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 by
Tagged under: , ,

Disrupting Telco Series: Guided Selling Sites. Anyone who’s ever signed up for a new cell phone provider online knows what they’re

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 by

A holiday poem from Kyle Montgomery Twas the night before code freeze And all through the day Coders had been coding

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 by

Hello Fluid Friends, My co-founders and I started Fluid 18 years ago with the shared vision of building great customer

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 by

Our friends at Salesforce Commerce Cloud created a great video featuring our platform work for PUMA. The iconic footwear brand

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 by
Tagged under: , , ,

By Kent Deverell, CEO, Fluid Three years ago we took a deep look at the future of ecommerce and made

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 by

Everybody is talking about conversational commerce today, but as with any trend, the term can mean a lot of things.

Monday, 24 October 2016 by
Tagged under: , ,

By Andrew Sirotnik, CXO, Fluid I had a conversation recently with some folks from Amazon. The topic of Dollar Shave

Monday, 24 October 2016 by
Tagged under: , ,

Does this sound familiar? You’re browsing in a store, find something you like but then can’t find it in your

Thursday, 29 September 2016 by

By Chris Haines, Director of Strategy, Fluid NY In retail it seems like each new year is heralded as The Year

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 by
Tagged under: ,

At Fluid, we’re big believers in the power of technology, but never just for technology’s sake. The true power of

Tuesday, 13 September 2016 by
TOP