I love Ikea. No home furnishing brand is better at providing modular living solutions at such good value. In fact,

Monday, 25 November 2013 by

Yesterday several of us at Fluid attended PSFK’s Future of Retail conference at Fort Mason. The presentations were short, sweet,

Friday, 22 November 2013 by

Social commerce exists in the same realm as omnichannel and millennials. All three are deemed important, if not essential. Yet

Thursday, 14 November 2013 by
Tagged under:

“Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.”  – Confucius As a man, beauty has always been something of a

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 by

Our trifecta of outdoor athlete interviews culminates today. It’s grand finale Friday. You’ve met Sam and Lizzie. Now meet Brian.

Friday, 11 October 2013 by

Today is the second day of tapping into the mindset of the outdoor athlete. Anyone else getting the itch to

Thursday, 10 October 2013 by

Fluid goes straight to the source to suss out the mindsets of the outdoor athlete. In this case, three of

Wednesday, 09 October 2013 by

This fall, we’ve been proud to see two of our site redesigns launch, Nautica.com and Kipling-usa.com. You’ll notice the sites’

Tuesday, 08 October 2013 by

It’s no joke that the internet is powered by pets. Searching #catsofinstagram returns 3,567,421 pictures (#dogsofinstagram, 3,307,625. It’s a close

Tuesday, 01 October 2013 by

If  you were looking to redesign your B2B site three years ago, we would have suggested only looking to B2C

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 by
Tagged under: , , , ,

Fluid recently launched World Kitchen‘s new site that better positions the overall brand while letting the sub brands shine. The

Tuesday, 10 September 2013 by

We know the basics of what’s needed for a functional experience on the second screen. But what about an experience

Tuesday, 03 September 2013 by

At Fluid we pride ourselves on driving digital commerce innovation. We also know it when we see it. Whether you’re

Friday, 23 August 2013 by

By Dana Friedman This summer, preceding my sophomore year at Boston University, I had the amazing opportunity to intern at

Thursday, 08 August 2013 by

We’re proud to announce the launch of our ecommerce website design work for client, G.H. Bass & Company! Our work

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 by

You never have to leave the house again. Slight correction. You never have to leave the house again if on

Thursday, 11 July 2013 by

After investigating how some department stores in New York City reach their in-store customers through digital technology, our team of

Monday, 10 June 2013 by

The 2013 Tony Award nominees were announced today and it got me thinking about how much technology, people and shopping

Tuesday, 30 April 2013 by
TOP