This type of commerce is a natural evolution of our market as consumers become increasingly used to conversational interactions.

Friday, 29 July 2016 by

Fender has a strong incentive to ensure that customers love the purchases they make

Wednesday, 06 July 2016 by

The ability to be involved in the design process of a guitar can be incredibly rewarding for any musician, and the personal investment further strengthens the bond between instrument and player.

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 by

Fender developed Mod Shop in response to the rapidly increasing demand for personalization and modified instruments in the guitar marketplace.

Monday, 13 June 2016 by

E-commerce is supposed to make shopping more efficient, but sometimes all the options on Google can’t make up for the expertise of a real-life salesperson.

Monday, 16 May 2016 by

In time for Mother’s Day, “GWYN” Creates an Engaging Customer Experience Using our Expert Personal Shopper software platform to Identify the Perfect Gift!

Tuesday, 03 May 2016 by

Published in Venture Beat by Matt Marshall Outdoor clothing retailer The North Face will launch a mobile app next month that

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 by

Presenting at Luxury FirstLook: Strategy 2016, Chris Haines talked about the trend of co-creation, where consumers want to have a say in the look of the items they buy.

Tuesday, 26 January 2016 by

XPS is helping The North Face use artificial intelligence to create natural conversations with online consumers, rather than relying on keywords and search.

Tuesday, 19 January 2016 by

The North Face wants to help customers find the perfect coat for their climate, even when they’re shopping from their couches.

Monday, 14 December 2015 by

The North Face enables customers to use natural conversation as they shop online via an intuitive, dialog-based recommendation engine.

Sunday, 13 December 2015 by

Men’s Wearhouse founder George Zimmer’s newest venture, Generation Tux, launched at the beginning of September to update the business of renting

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 by

Software product brings the best of the real world and digital shopping experiences together.

Monday, 28 September 2015 by

New digital tools and tactics are positioning retailers to further improve their e-Commerce shopping experiences.

Wednesday, 23 September 2015 by

Custom things always seem to be better, whether it’s a pair of one-of-a-kind shoes or a made-to-order car.

Monday, 17 August 2015 by

The e-commerce industry is growing at a rapid pace, with eMarketer predicting the market will reach $23.927 trillion in worldwide sales in 2015.

Friday, 19 June 2015 by

Bloomberg TV, May 14, 2014 Fluid CEO Kent Deverell discusses the future for digital retail. Watch the video here

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 by

The Christian Science Monitor, May 5, 2014 Google and Amazon are pushing the boundaries of online shopping with same-day delivery,

Monday, 05 May 2014 by